Andrea Musacchio

Andrea Musacchio

Direktor, Mechanistische Zellbiologie


Team

 

Amal Alex


Dr. David Bier
david.bier@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Sara Carmignani


Verena Cmentowski


Dr. Duccio Conti


Alicia Dammers


Ennio d'Amico


Thilo Derdak


Arianna Esposito Verza
arianna.espositoverza@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Lara Falcucci


Sabrina Ghetti


Marius Hedtfeld
marius.hedtfeld@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de       


Thomas Hermann
thomas.hermann@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de    


Ingrid Hoffmann


Dr. Pim Joannes Huis in`t Veld


Carolin Koerner
carolin.koerner@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Dr. Stefano Maffini


Ka Ho Jason Mak
jason.mak@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Bhagyashree Mulay


Franziska Müller
franziska.mueller@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Devika Namboodiri
devika.namboodiri@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Laura Ney
laura.ney@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Vaishnavi Nivsarkar


Dr. Marion Pesenti


Antje Peukert
antje.peukert@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Richard Pleuger


Dr. Valentina Piano


Dr. Soumitra Polley


Dr. Long Ren
long.ren@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Gabriel Rodriguez Vargas
gabriel.rodriguezvargas@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Lea Röhder


Nico Schmidt


Lisa Schulze


Julia Maria Schweighofer


Suruchi Sethi


Patricia Stege
patricia.stege@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Melina Terbeck


Dr. Harish Thakur


Christiane Theiß


Ingrid Vetter


Dorothee Vogt


Beate Voß


Kai Walstein


Dr. Hefei Wang


Sabine Wohlgemuth

Zur Redakteursansicht