Andrea Musacchio

Andrea Musacchio

Director, Mechanistic Cell Biology


Team

 

Amal Alex


Dr. Sara Carmignani


Verena Cmentowski


Dr. Duccio Conti


Alicia Dammers


Dr. Ennio d'Amico


Arianna Esposito Verza


Sabrina Ghetti


Marius Hedtfeld
marius.hedtfeld@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de       


Thomas Hermann
thomas.hermann@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de    


Ingrid Hoffmann


Dr. Pim Joannes Huis in`t Veld


Carolin Koerner


Dr. Stefano Maffini


Ka Ho Jason Mak
jason.mak@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Bhagyashree Mulay


Franziska Müller
franziska.mueller@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Devika Namboodiri
devika.namboodiri@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Laura Ney
laura.ney@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Vaishnavi Nivsarkar


Dr. Marion Pesenti


Antje Peukert


Dr. Valentina Piano


Dr. Soumitra Polley


Dr. Long Ren
long.ren@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Gabriel Rodriguez Vargas
gabriel.rodriguezvargas@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Lea Röhder


Nico Schmidt


Lisa Schulze


Julia Maria Schweighofer


Suruchi Sethi


Patricia Stege
patricia.stege@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Melina Terbeck


Christiane Theiß


Ingrid Vetter


Dorothee Vogt


Beate Voß


Dr. Kai Walstein


Dr. Hefei Wang


Sabine Wohlgemuth

 

Go to Editor View