Portrait Prof. Dr. Stefan Raunser

Stefan Raunser

Direktor, Strukturbiochemie


Team


 

Raphael Bader
raphael.bader@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Dr. Alexander Belyy


Sandra Bergbrede


Sreeparna Biswas


Nathalie Bleimling
nathalie.bleimling@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Dr. Micaela Boiero Sanders


Konstantin Doychev


Patrick Günther


Portrait Heilen

Philipp Heilen


Dr. Oliver Hofnagel


Marion Hülseweh
marion.huelseweh@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Elisa Lisicki


Dr. Peter Njenga Ng`Ang`A
peternjenga.nganga@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Asena Oelschläger


Dr. Wout Oosterheert
wout.oosterheert@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Alicia Peschel


Sabrina Pospich


Adriana Prajica
adriana.prajica@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Dr. Daniel Prumbaum


Dr. Tobias Raisch
tobias.raisch@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Gavin Rice


Astrid Sander


Meike Schulte


Dr. Oleg Sitsel


Dr. Sebastian Tacke


Davide Tamborrini


 

Dr. Barathy Vinayagam


Karin Vogel-Bachmayr


Dr. Thorsten Wagner


Zhexin Wang
zhexin.wang@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Nina Weigel


Mingjun Xu


 

Zur Redakteursansicht