Herbert Waldmann

Herbert Waldmann

Director, Chemical Biology


Team

Dr. Mohammad Akbarzadeh


Birgit Apprecht


Sukdev Bag
sukdev.bag@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Aylin Binici


Tanja Bojarzyn
tanja.bojarzyn@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Robin Borgmeier


Alexandra Brause
alexandra.brause@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Andreas Brockmeyer


Dr. Gregor Cremosnik
gregor.cremosnik@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Caitlin Davies
caitlin.davies@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Lara Dötsch


Jana Flegel


Daniel Foley


Dr. Alexandra Friese


Dr. Jose-Manuel Gally


Svetlana Gerdt


Bernhard Griewel


Dr. Michael Grigalunas


Dr. David Grill


 Christiane Heitbrink


Elisabeth Hennes


Hui Chun-Ngai


Dr. Petra Janning
petra.janning@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Hacer Karatas
hacer.karatas@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Marina Keßler


Dr. Kamal Kumar
Gastwissenschaftler


Adrian Krzyzanowski 


Jie Liu


Dr. Sebatian Loscher


Malte Metz


Georg Niggemeyer


Christine Nowak


Vasiliki Polychronidou


Brigitte Rose
brigitte.rose@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Benedikt Rothkegel


Dr. Elena Rudashevskaya
elena.rudashevskaya@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Dr. Soheila Rezaei Adariani


Tabea Schneidewind


Beate Schölermann


Dr. Saad Shaaban


Aishvarya Tandon


Sasikala Thavam


Dr. Romain Tessier 


Dr. Vippili U-Bhaskara-Rao
vippili.ubhaskararao@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Andrei Ursu
andrei.ursu@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de




Lin Wang


Jens Warmers




Fabian Weßeler
fabian.wesseler@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Jianing Xie


Gang Xue


Okan Yildirim
okan.yildirim@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Furkan Yilmaz


Dr. Slava Ziegler


Sarah Zinken


 

Go to Editor View