Stefan Raunser

Stefan Raunser

Director, Structural Biochemistry

Team


Retreat of the department Structural Biochemistry at Harnack-Haus in Berlin (2017). Guests: Rudolf Thauer (MPI für terretrische Mikrobiologie), Inari Kursula (Uni of Bergen, DK), Mike Geeves (Uni of Kent, GB)

Dr. Adnan Ali


Raphael Bader


Dr. Alexander Belyy


Sandra Bergbrede


Sreeparna Biswas


Nathalie Bleimling
nathalie.bleimling@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Dr. Micaela Boiero Sanders


Dr. Minghao Chen (Visiting Scientist)


Patrick Günther


Portrait Heilen

Philipp Heilen


Dr. Oliver Hofnagel


Marion Hülseweh
marion.huelseweh@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Elisa Lisicki

 


Luca Lusnig
luca.lusnig@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Dr. Peter Njenga Ng`Ang`A
peternjenga.nganga@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Asena Oelschläger


Dr. Wout Oosterheert
wout.oosterheert@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Alicia Peschel


Adriana Prajica
adriana.prajica@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Dr. Sabrina Pospich


Dr. Daniel Prumbaum


Dr. Tobias Raisch
tobias.raisch@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Gavin Rice


Astrid Sander


Dr. Evelyn Schubert


Meike Schulte


Dr. Oleg Sitsel


Dr. Sebastian Tacke


Davide Tamborrini


 

Dr. Barathy Vinayagam


Karin Vogel-Bachmayr


Dr. Thorsten Wagner


Zhexin Wang
zhexin.wang@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de


Nina Weigel


Mingjun Xu

 

Go to Editor View